Home > Uncategorized > Is This a Sign?

Is This a Sign?


Recently I’ve been looking for veils online. I usually find ones around $12-14.

Today I found a veil for $8.00 ! I was astounded. $8.00?! This is a really good veil too, it covers a lot.

Today, for some reason, I’ve been receiving a little money from my parents ( which is amazing because I, my parents, and my siblings live on Social Security checks. ) which has amounted to a total of $12.

Perhaps God is telling me to get this veil? When I first started covering, I only have head scarfs.

So I’d really appreciate some prayer. 🙂 If I buy it I will posts pics. 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

