Home > My Thoughts > Makeup

Makeup


Before I had my modesty conversion, I REALLY wanted to wear makeup, mostly eyeliner. Unforunately, Mom said I had to wait til I was 16 to wear serious makeup like that everyday.

AFTER my modesty conversion, I didn’t feel compelled to wear ANY makeup whatsoever. I only wear ” serious ” makeup for dance performances ( we are required to ūüėõ ).

Just a note: You can still wear makeup and be ” modest “.

What are your thoughts on wearing makeup and being modest?

Categories: My Thoughts Tags: ,
  1. December 7, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    Modest make-up is so easy to achieve!
    A little concealer to cover up flaws (no foundation required)
    Subtle blush to give your face a pretty glow
    Lipgloss and some mascara! (no eyeiner!)

    and there you have a very modest look!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

