Home > My Thoughts > Hats!!!!!!!!

Hats!!!!!!!!


My mom crochets. I crochet, but I have an extremely difficult time following a pattern. So, right now she is currently working on making me a scarf! 🙂

I would love to wear crocheted hats ( except I’d wear a head scarf to church ) but as I said, I have a hard time following a pattern. So after my mom finishes the scarf, I’m thinking about asking her to make me a simple black hat. I got the pattern for free online so it’s all ready!

I will post pics when it’s done. ( Which may be a few weeks, and if she has the yarn to make it…which I don’t doubt, LOL! )

Categories: My Thoughts Tags: , ,
  1. October 10, 2011 at 6:39 am

    Interesting column , I am going to spend more time researching this topic

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

