Home > My Thoughts, Random Blog Posts > The Three Fs-Feminine, Funky, Fashionable

The Three Fs-Feminine, Funky, Fashionable


Femininity. It’s hard to maintain in this culture. Women are treated like objects and like sex objects.

I don’t want to be frumpy, but I don’t want to look like a hooker either. I layer, mix n match, and many other things. I found a totally cute dress. Spaghetti straps. My mom doesn’t let me wear any tops without it covering my shoulders, so I found a small black cardigan ( is that the right word? ) to suffice for it. It’s a white dress with pink and brown dots, I love it! ( I might post a picture one day. )

I like being modest yet funky and fashionable too. Drab clothing has its place, and so does fashionable yet modest clothing.

I like being feminine, funky, and fashionable. ā¤ šŸ™‚

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

