Home > My Thoughts > Am I Wrong To Have a Muslim/Mennonite Appearance?

Am I Wrong To Have a Muslim/Mennonite Appearance?


Am I wrong to have a Muslim/Mennonite appearance with a head scarf and denim jumper dress thingy? But, do my jean skirts and head scarf also make people wonder what my religion is? I should think not.

I want people to look at me and say,” Oh she’s Christian. ” I want to stand out from others. Well, let me refraise that. I should want to stand out from others, but I don’t always want to.

I want to just be myself. If being myself means head scarfs and denim dresses/skirts, then fine!

Goodness I wish I could remember to shrug off what people think about me more often.

I don’t think that I’m bipolar, just at war with myself sometimes.

I need your prayers. After I complete this year ( year=August-May or June ) I really, really want to quit dance so I can cover full-time.

Easier said that done.

Yahweh’s Blessings.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

