Home > My Thoughts > Submission Towards The Head of The Household

Submission Towards The Head of The Household


Let me just say that I’m not perfect, and please don’t think so. I’m not holier or better than you, I’m just a teen trying to find the truth.

The head covering, for me, has taught me more about submission than I ever thought it could. I had even more respect for the male head of my family ( my dad ) than I ever have. I was more submissive than usual, and I was more cautious with my tongue.

I’m not saying that the head covering will make you perfect, but it can definitely teach you a few things.

May Yahweh bless your day!! 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

