Home > My Thoughts > Which Head Covering To Wear?

Which Head Covering To Wear?


I hate giving off the impression I’m someone I’m not, same goes with donning a head scarf and giving off the impression ( at least to some ) that I’m Muslim. I want people to look at me and be able to tell that I’m ” different “, but likewise I don’t want them mistaking me for something I’m not. Glory be to God, right?

Anyway, I will be wearing either a black head scarf or a white bandana as my head covering in the next 12 hours ( I’m going to a Casting Crowns concert ). I would really like to don a white bandana, it wouldn’t look so out of place as the head scarf.

So, off topic, I’m really excited about the concert! LOL

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

