Home > My Thoughts > Jerseylicious

Jerseylicious


I do my best not to judge people’s attire ( believe me throughout the creation of this blog I realized I was, and still am, very naive. ) but I think we can all agree what attire makes you look like a hooker.

Which brings me to the subject of Jerseylicious.

*sigh*

( Some pics I won’t post because they’re way too immodest and I don’t want to subject any male readers I have to it. )

Jerseylicious is a ” reality tv show ” in New Jersey. It consists of several people, but their fashions are way too ” hooker-like ” and immodest. Boobs pushed up ( I wonder how many of them have had breast implants? ), ” dresses ” that could easily pass for a shirt, etc. It’s appalling with them blatantly disrespecting their bodies like this, it’s also quite sad.

Some them don’t dress immodestly all the time, occasionally they can have some very cute, fashionable, modest outfits. But if any of you have watched it, you know what I’m talking about when I say some of their ” dresses ” could easily pass for a shirt.

In my opinion, I think it can definitely influence teens, pre-teens, women, and even young girls to follow ” Jerseylicious fashions “. What do my readers think? Any comments?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment