Home > My Thoughts > What I Have a Problem With-Others Judging Others Based On Appearance

What I Have a Problem With-Others Judging Others Based On Appearance


I have been a good many places where people-adults, teens, and children alike-judge other people ( including me ) based on appearance. It’s not only rude but ignorant. Strangers have no idea why I dress the way I do, some family and friends don’t even know why I dress the way I do! Yet some stares, dirty looks ( which I haven’t remembered getting…yet.. ), and those who whisper ” behind my back “, causes me to realize that 1. Some people simply aren’t educated about other beliefs/styles, some are just rude, or some are just admiring me for my modest style. But nonetheless, people will and do judge based on appearance.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

